Finance & Administration

Dàné Dän do k’ānete

 

Kelly Skookum

Title: Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: ext:222
Email: kelly.skookum@lscfn.ca

Isobel Bresse

Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: ext:253
Email: isobel.bresse@lscfn.ca

Geraldine Silverfox

Title: Payroll & Benefits Officer
Phone: ext: 224
Email: geraldine.silverfox@lscfn.ca

Siobhan Silverfox

Title: Check Processing Clerk
Phone: ext: 226
Email: siobhan.silverfox@lscfn.ca

Bernice Blattmann

Title: Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: ext: 225
Email: bernice.blattmann@lscfn.ca

Vacant

Title: Whitehorse Office Manager
Phone: (867) 393-5081

Marian Skookum

Title: First Nation Receptionist
Phone: ext: 221
Email: marian.skookum@lscfn.ca

Kevin Billy

Title: Systems Administrator
Phone: ext: 228
Email: kevin.billy@lscfn.ca