Governance & Implementation

Nakhwän nak'í hû'é do

 

Jennifer Lee

Title: Executive Director
Phone: ext:268
Cell: (867)-332-6862
Email: jennifer.lee@lscfn.ca

Ed Schultz

Title: Governance Director
Phone: Ext. 261
Email: ed.schultz@lscfn.ca

Viola Mullett

Title: Implementation Manager
Phone: ext:263
Cell: (867) 332-4484
Email: viola.mullett@lscfn.ca

Velma Albert

Title: Implementation Manager
Phone: Ext. 264
Email: velma.albert@lscfn.ca

Megan Johnston

Title: Communications Coordinator
Phone: Ext. 290
Email: megan.johnston@lscfn.ca

Cathy Kowalchuk

Title: Council Clerk
Phone: ext:258
Cell: (867) 689-6435
Email: cathy.kowalchuk@lscfn.ca

Elizabeth Skookum

Title: Council Secretary
Phone: ext:260
Email: elizabeth.skookum@lscfn.ca

Doris Johnson

Title: Human Resource Officer
Phone: ext. 280
Email: doris.johnson@lscfn.ca

Desiree Blackjack

Title: Minute Taker
Phone: ext:239
Email: desiree.blackjack@lscfn.ca

Russell Blackjack

Title: Health and Safety Specalist
Phone: Ext. 233
Email: russell.blackjack@lscfn.ca

George Skookum

Title: Recreation Director
Phone: Ext. 290
Email: george.skookum@lscfn.ca