Governance & Implementation

Nakhwän nak'í hû'é do

 

Joseph Khan

Title: Acting Executive Director
Phone: ext:268
Email: joseph.khan@lscfn.ca

Viola Mullett

Title: Implementation Manager
Phone: ext:263
Cell: (867) 332-4484
Email: viola.mullett@lscfn.ca

Tanya Silverfox

Title: Implementation Officer
Phone: ext:264
Email: tanya.silverfox@lscfn.ca

Cathy Kowalchuk

Title: Council Clerk
Phone: ext:258
Cell: (867) 689-6435
Email: cathy.kowalchuk@lscfn.ca

Elizabeth Skookum

Title: Council Secretary
Phone: ext:260
Email: elizabeth.skookum@lscfn.ca

Nina Dickson

Title: Communications Officer
Phone: ext:290
Cell: (867) 385-0181
Email: nina.dickson@lscfn.ca

Chantelle Blackjack

Title: Whitehorse Office Manager
Phone: (867) 393-5081
Cell: (867) 689-9097
Email: chantelle.blackjack@lscfn.ca

Desiree Blackjack

Title: Minute Taker
Phone: ext:239
Email: desiree.blackjack@lscfn.ca