Land & Resources

Nän nena Dän do k'ānete

Eric Fairclough

Title: Director
Phone: ext: 256
Cell: (867) 333-9657
Email: eric.fairclough@lscfn.ca

Fred Green

Title: Lands & Resources Manager
Phone: ext:250
Email: fred.green@lscfn.ca

Rebbecca Freeman

Title: Fish & Wildlife Technician
Phone: ext: 237
Email: rebbecca.freeman@lscfn.ca

Daemon Tracey

Title: GIS Data Technician
Phone: ext: 262
Email: daemon.tracey@lscfn.ca

Andrea Laughlin

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: ext: 244
Email: andrea.laughlin@lscfn.ca

Mason Fairclough

Title: Mount Nansen Community Liaison
Phone: ext: 243
Email: mason.fairclough@lscfn.ca

Toni Blanchard

Title: Heritage Manager
Phone: (867) 863-5831
Cell: (867) 336-2266
Email: toni.blanchard@lscfn.ca

Charmaine Anderson

Title: Heritage Assistant
Phone: (867) 863-5831
Email: charmaine.anderson@lscfn.ca

Cindy Charlie

Title: Interpretive Center Manager
Phone: (867) 863-5831
Email: cindy.charlie@lscfn.ca

Michael Vance

Title: Game Guardian

Calvin Charlie

Title: Game Guardian